Dr Gru

27 Aug

I was recently commissioned to do a final piece of a sketch I drew up of a mash up of Dr who and Despicable Me. That Birthday has now been and the present has been gifted so I can now share a scan of the image without spoiling a surprise 🙂 

I am chuffed with how this one turned out as its just fun and light-heartedImage. Plus I think Lucys legs look cracking! 

I currently have open slots for other mash up commissions so if you are interested please drop me a message. Keep your eyes peeled for the Bioshock and Kick Ass mash up coming soon! 

Leave a Reply

