Screen printing

13 Mar

It has been another week of working and fitting in some of my own interests and I have finally gotten closer to a successful screen print. Its not perfect. But you can see the idea of what I am trying to do and the design didn’t disintegrate so that is an improvement. ImageImageA few areas have been missed where the screen filler has not stuck so I will need to go back and re do those areas and scratch parts away elsewhere. But I see this weekend as a weekend of producing a run of these. 

I also have plans for a Sherlock screen print t-shirt based on this image:

Image

 

If you have any interest in one of those drop me a message and I can give you an update when they are printed. 

 

Leave a Reply

