It’s Not A Mystery

16 Apr

The sun is shinning, the birds are singing and the lawn mowers are out in full force but that hasn’t stopped me working full out finding a printer to get some prints up and running and on the go! 

December is still very far away for my first craft fair but it looks to be a big one. I will be sneaky this Easter weekend and attend the Easter version of my Christmas booking to check out the competition and learn all I can about creating an effective stall. I already have some ideas and will have to set up a table to have a play around. So expect an update mid summer with any tips and tricks I can pull together and any mistakes I learn from! 

But first up with a limited run of 20 prints is Sherlock Holmes. 

Image

Available here and details: https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/186382822/original-sherlock-holmes-117-x-83-a4 

Leave a Reply

