Think before you speak

20 Apr

Sometimes, I would say rarely but that would be lying , I say something that I really shouldn’t. It can be to the wrong person or the wrong situation. Not more so than starting off my great nans funeral by getting locked in a toilet – Because the spoon didn’t fit. That makes sense when you know the toilet has not had a handle on the door for over ten years and you open it with a spoon. 

Then when walking to the crematorium it was a little cold and I made mention that it would be fine as we would soon be inside with a nice warm fire…..luckily it was only my husband who heard this little gem. But where would the fun be in not sharing?

Image

Leave a Reply

