What would you take?

27 May

 

I am back! I have my pretty new laptop, my drawing programmes all downloaded again, my drawing tablet – old and decrepit as it is after buying for some £40 5 years ago was just plug in and go…did’t need a disk or anything. Score!

 

So I was thinking about all these Zombie world ending possibilities and the fact that the topic of “what is your zombie survival plan” comes up a lot of times when in the pub, spending an evening drinking cold beverages certain in ourselves that we could outrun the zombies despite being out of breath going up a flight of stairs.

 

I also began to think that when push comes to shove I would probably not pick the items that are most productive to ensuring my survival. I would be like those people escaping natural disasters where speed is of essence and half way down the road dump their sofa and embroidered silk face towels but refusing to dump my 9 season VHS collection of 24 because they are full of survival tips I can learn from Jack Bower, despite forgetting to bring the VHS player which I don’t own because who has those any more?

 

So here is my very helpful, totally not useless list of things for Maximum Zombie survival…but please, if you do succumb to them please don’t come as an angry zombie to reek terrible vengeance upon me. Chances are I’m already one of you. 

Image

Prints available!

Leave a Reply

