A day of updates!

4 Jul

I was sick last week so had a bit of time to catch up on some drawings I have been meaning to complete. A few finished goods, some just ideas I wanted down and one that was just a fun pun to draw.

First the pun! This one had me giggling for AGES despite it being lame and not really that funny. I was imagining what ideals people have when growing up about what their adult house will look like and some many people picture a white picket fence. Then it came to me like a lightning bolt of pure awesome – what if you had a white picard fence! Yes, Yes I can hear you signing my praises now for this wondrous idea!

so behold! O it also has the house from UP, you know because that’s the ideal house!picard

Leave a Reply

