Two weeks until Craft Day

20 Nov

I now have just over two weeks until my first craft fair. This means I am manic, working away to get enough wood burnt chopping boards prepared, business cards printed and all those other little bits of admin sorted. All on top of being now 29 and a bit weeks pregnant.

The next big job will be working out pricing and printing clear labels to avoid any confusion and make shopping easier for people just glancing through. Everyone hates asking how much something is.

I have worked on a new logo for myself which I will print onto some paper bags as a brand builder. It still needs a little work but I think I am happy with the overall idea of it. label

So yeah stay tuned for some updated photos of chopping boards, art work and other items that are available.

Leave a Reply

