Spaced out

19 Sep

As the dark nights begin to descend that bit earlier our household is struck by the first bout of cold. A seven month old with a cold isn’t fun. Add on top myself also being full of it is double not fun. So whilst I’m hopped up on cold tablets and counting down the hours till bed, I find myself with a little time to take some really bad photos of my most recent paintings.

Still on the space theme, this time with some colourful nebulas. I am a little in love with the blue and green one and think I will leave it spider free. Now begin the thoughts of what can I be painting or drawing next…

New paintings are also up on my etsy page https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/248103341/original-acrylic-space-universe-painting?ref=listing-shop-header-3

Original Acrylic Space Universe painting

Leave a Reply

