Keep on patterning

15 May

IMG_3154Monday’s can be lacking in motivation but after a productive weekend I set to a small project whilst I plan my next big creation.

From starting this guy I thought I had a plan. But that’s the thing about plans, sometimes you have to adapt to them. A shape doesn’t look how you planned so you either start again or just go with the flow.

and so here we are! With arms long enough to cuddle up warm or long enough to reach the highest shelf, he will never be short of affection or a hug when he needs it most. IMG_3149

If you want to know how he’s made or any other patterns that are on their way then please, check out my Kickstarter. I’m looking to fund a website set up to create a one stop shop for access to my on going projects and free patterns.

The first pledge has been made so why not join them and receive some awesome things as a thank you!

Leave a Reply

